Callie Hernandez Height, Weight, Age, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

Callie Hernandez wes born on 24 May 1995  in USA (United State of America). Callie Hernandez is an American Actress, Model. Callie Hernandez is appeared Hollywood movies.  In 2013 she made her first debut film named was Machete Kills. Then after she appears in so many movies and currently she working on her another movie like La La Land, The Woods, and the Weightless. Callie Hernandez is selected for Indian Dating Reality show MTV Splitsvilla season 9. Callie Hernandez does not marry yet. She wants to reach her goal through hard work but her family members do not want to wait, they want that she will marry soon. See More: Farhan AkhtarSakshi ChopraBadshah Wiki, Age, Salary, Net Worth, Biography.

Callie Hernandez Figure Measurements 34-22-34 Inches. Callie Hernandez Bra Size 34B, Waist Size 22 Inches and Hip Size 34 Inches. Callie Hernandez Age 30 Years, Callie Hernandez Height 5’ 5” to 165 cm and Weight 55 Kg to 121 lbs. She Dress Size 6 (US) Shoe Size 8 (US). Callie Hernandez has Brown Color Hair and Hazel Color Eye.

Callie Hernandez Height, Weight, Age, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

                       Callie Hernandez

Callie Hernandez Height, Weight, Age, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

Biography &
Wiki
 
Real NameCallie Hernandez
NicknameN/A
ProfessionAmerican Actress, Model
Physical Stats
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight55 Kg (121 lbs)
Body Measurement34-22-34
Chest Size - 34 Inches
Waist Size - 22 Inches
Hip Size - 34 Inches
Body Shape - Hourglass
Dress Size- 6 (US)
Shoe Size- 8 (US)
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorHazel
Personal Life
Date of Birth24 May 1995
Age (2018)30 Years
Birth PlaceUSA (United State of America)
Home AddressUSA (United State of America)
Current CityUSA (United State of America)
Zodiac SignGemini
SchoolNot Known
CollegeNot Known
Educational QualificationGraduate
Money Factor
Salary$75,000 - $99,999
Net Worth$8 million
Family Stats
FatherNot Known
MotherNot Known
BrotherNot Known
SisterNot Known
Marital StatusUnmarried
BoyfriendsNot Known
HusbandN/A
ChildrenSon- N/A
Daughter- N/A
HobbiesDancing, Shopping and Playing Volleyball
ReligionChristianity
Favorites Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite FoodNot Known
Debut MovieNot Known
Favorite ActorNot Known
Favorite ActressNot Known
Favorite FilmNot Known
Favorite ColorBlack
Favorite DestinationLondon
Debut TVNot Known
Social Media
Facebook Accounthttps://web.facebook.com/Callie-Hernandez-873240809462912/?_rdc=1&_rdr
Twitter Accounthttps://twitter.com/hernandezsource?lang=en
Instagram Accounthttps://www.instagram.com/calliehernandez/
Google+ PageNot Known

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CelebrityBoss | Biography, Wiki, Age, Height © 2018