Gulki Joshi Height, Age, Weight, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

Gulki Joshi was born on 17 May 1990 in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India. She has spent her childhood in Delhi and Mumbai as her parents being involve in Delhi stage. She has done her schooling from Veer Bhagat Singh Vidyalaya, Mumbai. Her father Rakesh Joshi was a Director and well known All India Radio Vividh Bharati program Assistant Director who is now retired.

Her mother Arachana Shintre Joshi is a well known TV writer and has done substantial work in Delhi as an acclaimed stage artist. Gulki Joshi is mainly known for her lead role of Sugni in television serial Phir Subha Hogi and few impressive appearances in Crime Patrol and  Currently playing the role of Meher in  popular Indian television soap opera Nadaan Parindey on Life OK.

Gulki Joshi Figure Measurements 33-27-34 Inches. Her Bra Size 33B, Waist Size 27 Inches and Hip Size 34 Inches. Gulki Joshi Age 28 Years, Gulki Joshi Height 5’ 5” to 165 cm and Weight 55 Kg to 121 lbs. She Dress Size 4 (US) Shoe Size 8 (US). her Black Color Hair and Dark Brown Color Eye. Let’s Read: Sonam LambaParul ChauhanNeha Marda Biography, Salary.

Gulki Joshi Height, Weight, Age, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

Gulki Joshi

Gulki Joshi Height, Age, Weight, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

Biography &
Wiki
Full Name Gulki Joshi
Profession Actress, Model
Physical Stats & More
Height 5’ 5” (165 cm)
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)
Figure Measurements 33-27-34

Bra Size – 33 Inches
Waist Size – 27 Inches
Hip Size – 34 Inches
Body Shape – Hourglass
Dress Size- 4 (US)
Shoe Size- 8 (US)

Eye Colour Dark brown
Hair Colour Black
Personal Life
Date of Birth 17 May 1990
Age (2018) 28 Years
Birth Place Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Zodiac sign Taurus
Net Worth $0.4 Million
Hometown Mumbai, India
School Veer Bhagat Singh Vidyalaya, Mumbai
College Meethibhai College, Mumbai, India
Educational Qualification Graduate in philosophy
Debut Film Phir Subah Hogi (2012)
Family Father- Rakesh Joshi (Director)
Mother- Arachana Shintre (Actress, TV writer)
Brother- Not Known
Sister- Not Known
Religion Hindu
Hobbies Reading, watching movies, travelling, listening to music
Favourite Things
Favourite Food Aalu puri
Boys, Affairs and More
Marital Status Unmarried
Boyfriend Not known
Husband N/A