Bollywood Actress, Television Actress

Jasveer Kaur Height, Age, Weight, Wiki, Biography, Family, Husband

Jasveer Kaur was born on 16 June 1990 In Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. She is an Indian television actress. She played in Hitler Didi. She walked the ramp for the social cause ‘Beti’ during Gitanjali Gems show as part of India International Jewellery Week in 2013. his Debut Film Kaho Naa… Pyaar Hai (2000), Tv Serial K. Street Pali Hill (2004-2006). Jasveer Kaur This Hobbies Dancing, Travelling and her serials and reality shows such as Waaris, Sasural Simar Ka, Box Cricket League season 2 & Punjab, Ishq Ka Rang Safed, Adaalat, Hitler Didi, C.I.D, Mr. & Ms. TV, Ghar Ki Lakshmi Betiyann. her Husband Name Vishal Madlani (Businessman).

Jasveer Kaur Figure Measurements 34-26-34 Inches. Her Bra Size 34B, Waist Size 26 Inches and Hip Size 34 Inches. Jasveer Kaur Age 28 Years, Jasveer Kaur Height 5’ 5” to 165 cm and Weight 55 Kg to 121 lbs. She Dress Size 6 (US) Shoe Size 8 (US). her Black Color Hair and Dark Brown Color Eye. See More: Shekhar SumanRimi TomySrishti Kaur Biography, Salary.

Jasveer Kaur Height, Age, Weight, Wiki, Biography, Family, Husband
Jasveer Kaur

Jasveer Kaur Height, Age, Weight, Wiki, Biography, Family, Husband

Biography &
Wiki
 
Real NameJaswir Kaur
NicknameJassi
ProfessionActress
Height5' 5"
Height in Centimeters165 cm
Weight55 kg
Weight in Pounds121 lbs
Figure Measurement34-26-34
Bra Size - 34 Inches
Waist Size - 26 Inches
Hip Size - 34 Inches
Body Shape - Slim
Dress Size- 6 (US)
Shoe Size- 8 (US)
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorDark Brown
Personal Life
Date of Birth16 June 1990
Age (2018)28 Years
Birth PlaceMumbai, Maharashtra, India
Home TownMumbai, Maharashtra, India
Zodiac SignGemini
School Not Known
College Not Known
Educational Qualification Not Known
Debut FilmKaho Naa... Pyaar Hai (2000)
Debut Tv SerialK. Street Pali Hill (2004-2006)
Money Factor
Salary Not Known
Net Worth Not Known
Family Stats
FatherName Not Known
MotherName Not Known
Brother Not Known
Sister Not Known
Marital StatusMarried
BoyfriendsVishal Madlani (Businessman, 6 March 2016)
HusbandVishal Madlani (Businessman)
ChildrenSon- N/A
Daughter- Nyra (b. 2018)
HobbiesDancing, Travelling
ReligionSikhism
Favorites Things
Favorite Food Not Known
Favorite Actor Not Known
Favorite Actress Not Known
Favorite Film Not Known
Favorite ColorBlue, Red
Favorite DestinationGoa
Social Media
Facebook Accounthttps://web.facebook.com/TheJaswirKaur/?_rdc=1&_rdr
Twitter Accounthttps://twitter.com/thejaswirkaur?lang=en
Instagram Accounthttps://www.instagram.com/jaswirkaurfanclub/?hl=en
Google+ Pagehttps://plus.google.com/117549059713871343610

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *