Manav Chhabra Height, Weight, Age, Wiki, Biography, Family

Manav Chhabra was born on 2 December 1996 In Rupnagar (Ropar), Punjab, India. She is an Indian Dancer, Musically Artist, Model and Famous For Making Musically Videos. his Educational Qualification Pursuing Law (2018) and Debut Musically by In 2016. his culture dance famous so he make bhangra videos more but whatever the facts people mr.mnv dance video and all of them love him so now here i am giving his youtube channel links and here u can watch his all songs which u will love and ya subcribe his youtube channel also. Manav Chhabra This Hobbies Gymming, Playing Basket Ball and Favourite Food Pizza, Favourite Drink Green Apple Juice, Favourite Sports Basketball & Favourite Destinations Name Chandigarh, Nanital.

Manav Chhabra Body Measurements 42-32-14 Inches. Her Chest Size 42 Waist Size 32 Inches and Biceps Size 14 Inches. Manav Chhabra Age 22 Years, Manav Chhabra Height 6’ 0” to 183 cm and Weight 80 Kg to 176 lbs. She Shoe Size 11 (US). her Black Color Hair and Black Color Eye. Let’s Read: ShyamvatiSimiliciousUdit KapurDanny D Biography, Salary, Profile.

Mr.mnv (Bigg Boss 12) Height, Weight, Age, Wiki, Biography, Family

Mr.mnv (Bigg Boss 12)

Manav Chhabra Height, Weight, Age, Wiki, Biography, Family

Biography &
Real NameManav Chhabra
NicknameMr.mnv, MNV, The Real King of Musically
ProfessionDancer, Musically Artist, Model
Height6' 0"
Height in Centimeters183 cm
Weight80 kg
Weight in Pounds176 lbs
Body Measurement42-32-14
Chest Size - 42 Inches
Waist Size - 32 Inches
Biceps Size - 14 Inches
Body Shape - Slim
Shoe Size- 11 (US)
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBlack
Personal Life
Date of Birth2 December 1996
Age (2018)22 Years
Birth PlaceRupnagar (Ropar), Punjab, India
Home TownRupnagar (Ropar), Punjab, India
Zodiac SignSagittarius
SchoolShiwalik Public School, Rupnagar, Punjab, India
CollegeNot Known
Educational QualificationPursuing Law (2018)
Debut MusicallyIn 2016
Debut Tv SerialBigg Boss 12 (2018)
Money Factor
SalaryNot Known
Net Worth1.2 Million
Family Stats
FatherNames Not Known
MotherNames Not Known
BrotherNot Known
SisterNot Known
Marital StatusUnmarried
GirlfriendsNot Known
ChildrenSon- N/A
Daughter- N/A
HobbiesGymming, Playing Basket Ball
Favorites Things
Favorite FoodPizza
Favourite SportsBasketball
Favourite DrinkGreen Apple Juice
Favorite Filmpk
Favorite ColorBlack, Blue
Favorite DestinationChandigarh, Nanital
Social Media
Facebook Account
Twitter Account
Instagram Account
Google+ PageGoogle+ /
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *