Neha Mahajan Height, Age, Weight, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

Neha Mahajan wes born on 18 August 1990 in Talegaon Dabhade, Pune, Maharashtra, India. Neha Mahajan is an Indian film actress, model, Marathi theatre, and Malayalam cinema. Neha Mahajan has trained as an actor from Trimble Tech High School, Texas, USA. A performer in various languages, Neha Mahajan has done nataks and movies in Marathi, English, Hindi and Oriya languages. Neha Mahajan is also a classical sitar player, which she learned during her childhood. Neha Mahajan has also won the Popular Child Artiste Award constituted by the Akhil Bharatiya Natya Parishad. Neha Mahajan played the role of Urvashi in the movie One Way Ticket. Also Read: Shilpa ShindeJoya AhsanBharti Singh Height, Weight, Wiki, Age, Salary.

Neha Mahajan Figure Measurements 33-25-34 Inches. Neha Mahajan Bra Size 33B, Waist Size 25 Inches and Hip Size 34 Inches. Neha Mahajan Age 28 Years, Neha Mahajan Height 5’ 3” to 161 cm and Weight 53 Kg to 117 lbs. She Dress Size 4 (US) Shoe Size 7 (US). Neha Mahajan has Black Color Hair and Dark Brown Color Eye.

Neha Mahajan Height, Age, Weight, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

                           Neha Mahajan

Neha Mahajan Height, Age, Weight, Wiki, Biography, Family, Profile

Biography &
Wiki
 
Real NameNeha Mahajan
NicknameN/A
ProfessionActress, Model
Physical Stats
Height5' 3" (161 cm)
Weight53 Kg (117 lbs)
Body Measurement33-25-34
Bra Size - 33 Inches
Waist Size - 25 Inches
Hip Size - 34 Inches
Body Shape - Hourglass
Dress Size- 4 (US)
Shoe Size- 7 (US)
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorDark Brown
Personal Life
Date of Birth18 August 1990
Age (2018) 28 Years
Birth PlaceTalegaon Dabhade, Pune, Maharashtra, India
Home AddressPune, Maharashtra, India
Current CityPune, Maharashtra, India
Zodiac SignNot Known
SchoolTrimble Tech High School, Texas, USA.
CollegeUniversity of Pune
Educational QualificationMasters in Philosophy
Money Factor
Salary 4-5 lakhs per movie
Net WorthNot Known
Family Stats
FatherVidur Mahajan
MotherAparna Mahajan
BrotherNot Known
SisterNot Known
Marital StatusUnmarried
BoyfriendsNot Known
HusbandN/A
ChildrenSon- N/A
Daughter- N/A
HobbiesDancing, Reading
ReligionHindu
Favorites Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite FoodNot Known
Debut MovieNot Known
Favorite ActorNot Known
Favorite ActressNot Known
Favorite FilmNot Known
Favorite ColorBlue, Black
Favorite DestinationLondon, Goa
Debut TVNot Known
Social Media
Facebook Accounthttps://web.facebook.com/nehamahajan/?_rdc=1&_rdr
Twitter Accounthttps://twitter.com/findingneha?lang=en
Instagram Accounthttps://www.instagram.com/nehamahajanofficial/?hl=en
Google+ PageNot Known

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Celebrity Boss | Biography, Wiki, Age, Height © 2018